RSS
Link
03 Dec

http://youtu.be/cY1PbweGeEo

 
2 Comments

Posted by on December 3, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “http://youtu.be/cY1PbweGeEo

  1. Neville Levin

    December 15, 2012 at 6:26 am

    The Red Car turned me into much more of the British car freak !br /Have lusted after a TC at any time given that, Experienced a 47 sold out from less than me decades ago, the guy that bought it represented hims elf as me arriving a mear thirty minutes prior to me ! I then fell into a selection of TR-4s that I spent lots of monery to street and race.I also walked away from the 1964 Cobra, the asking price !$2500 talk abput Dumb

     
  2. http://youtube.com/watch?v=xbL01vfSggg

    January 8, 2013 at 9:35 am

    Simply desire to say your article is as astonishing. The clearness in your post is simply great and i could assume you are an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission let me to grab your feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep up the rewarding work.

     

Leave a Reply

 
