RSS

Branded…

18 Nov

Time will come….all wounds will heal. Nothing will be left but the lessons learned.

Separation breaks the heart of my children and me. What makes it harder is when your kids cannot accept the whys and cause. Nothing in the world can ease the pain when the pain is from someone you respected and adored before.
God knows how much sacrifices i did to make up for the loses. But then the loses is too great for me to cover. The misdeeds done were guaranteed wreckage to my children and me. A family at the very start was given promises to be well and good ended in a disastrous manner. Much more, is when they brutally showed their treachery. I need to change and begin with another profile just to let go of what ever it is. I have given them the chance of  life. Then they return the wickedness of the earth.
For those people whose family is still intact, take care of it. Nothing can be compared for a whole one to a broken one. Even if we can buy to replace one after the other, it still be different. But I believe, no matter how big or huge the lose is. It will always be in our advantage to face tomorrow and begin again. Replenish what is gone, dissolve what is bitter and be thankful enough to live and breathe again. There is always a reason for all of this.
Believe and Live. God is always in the heart of those who believe.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on November 18, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

4 responses to “Branded…

  1. Moriah Cutler

    November 30, 2012 at 4:34 am

    Romney Campaign uncovered dead on yacht, suicide not ruled out as coroner suspects hubris overdose, no signs of foul engage in as police keep on investgation…

     
  2. Oscar Kissinger

    November 30, 2012 at 6:35 am

    Seriously A STUNNER!

     
  3. Ladonna Wolny

    November 30, 2012 at 8:22 am

    I get and market guitars and publish rather some on a popular on line selling checklist regularly. I get email messages like that the many time. I pay out no attention to any individual who are unable to occur look on the item and fork out by cash. I have also been on the other side whilst looking for my previous car I noticed some wonderful deals on cars to the identical record. Just after I emailed them they told me they have been out of the region possibly inside the Military, on an oil rig away from the region on company etc They say the car just isn’t in my area however, if I transfer the money to their account and they will ship reported car. That will hardly ever happen. I believe it is terrific you were being incredibly careful you should are out the $18.000.00 car and would have a terrible look at in your account you would be responsible for. For those who spent that dough you’d also owe the bank $18.000.00.

     
  4. Glenda Baldacchino

    November 30, 2012 at 9:52 am

    I recall the day very very well. My dad established up a super-8 camera to film off the television (my kids the moment questioned me why we didn’t just tape it). I stayed up till two AM to see it and was amazed and in really like with the full notion of someone getting to the moon. The Mars rovers make me sense the exact same question and amazement.

     

Leave a Reply

 
