RSS

When will you stop chasing your dream?

06 Nov

I’m sick of following my dreams. I’m just going to ask them where they’re going and hook up with them later.

Mitch Hedberg (1968 – 2005)Mitch All Together

This kind of person are found mostly in streets lying around with no food and shelter. Dead people are far better than this kind cause there are people who died for a purpose. And they died ending their cause.

You end up dreaming or pursuing your dream when;

1. Your dream is impossible.

2. You began to feel hopeless.

3. You are busy with what you have for now and accepting the fact that you cannot attain that dream of yours.

How about you, When will you do this?

 
5 Comments

Posted by on November 6, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

5 responses to “When will you stop chasing your dream?

  1. Does Eating For Energy Works?

    November 20, 2012 at 8:21 pm

    Hey there! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I genuinely enjoy reading through your articles.
    Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that go over
    the same subjects? Thanks a ton!

     
  2. Heidi Bollman

    November 30, 2012 at 10:22 am

    Thanks Sheetal! Hunting forward to seeing you before long in PDX…

     
  3. like

    December 1, 2012 at 5:31 pm

    Hi, i believe that i saw you visited my website thus i got here to “return the want”.I’m attempting to find issues to enhance my web site!I suppose its good enough to make use of some of your ideas!!

     
  4. link

    December 2, 2012 at 5:13 pm

    This blog was… how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I’ve found something which helped me. Cheers!

     
  5. Pingback: Google

Leave a Reply

 
