RSS

Don’t deal with a wrong crowd…

01 Apr

Never tell your problems to anyone…20% don’t care and the other 80% are glad you have them.

– Lou Holtz
In 10 people there is always 1 who is good. In a  hundred there will always be 10. So i don’t buy this one. There is always someone who care enough and is concern. I don’t tell to a pig how I feel nor will I tell my concern to a boar. They will slaughter my feelings. Choosing the right person and picking a good friend is the best crowd who will always be there when you needed them.
 
3 Comments

Posted by on April 1, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

3 responses to “Don’t deal with a wrong crowd…

  1. Terry Clammer

    November 30, 2012 at 6:07 am

    Great shot I skip PanAm and likely down to the airport only to watch the planes. Are you able to imagine a group of teens striving to hangout at Seatac now? They’d all be detained in about 12 seconds…

     
  2. Bernita Lemmert

    November 30, 2012 at 8:15 am

    Quite section of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog as well as in accession capital to assert that I get basically enjoyed account your blog blogposts. Any way I am going to be subscribing towards your feeds and also I achievement you access regularly quickly.

     

Leave a Reply

 
