RSS

Bodily Changes during Puberty

22 Jan

Puberty is also called teen years. For the boys, puberty occurs when they are from 12 – 16 years old and for the girls,when they are 10 – 14 years old.

Puberty is the period when boys and girls grow rapidly. This rapid growth brings about many changes. The boys start to become that of a man and a girl’s look that of a woman.

Physical/ Bodily Changes of Boys

The boys’ height increases quickly. Their shoulders become broader. The adam’s apple begins to develop gradually. The testes also start to produce sperm cells. The boys experience change in voice pitch with squeaking or cracking sounds. Hair begins to develop under the arms, the genital area and sometimes on the face and chest, too.

Physical/Bodily Changes of Girls

The girls’ height increases, too. Their body takes shape. Their breasts begin to develop and their hips become rounder. Menstruation starts. Hair also to develop under the arm and the genital area.

 

 
37 Comments

Posted by on January 22, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

37 responses to “Bodily Changes during Puberty

  1. Lorinda Belsky

    February 15, 2012 at 2:07 pm

    Thanks for another informative web site. Where else could I get that kind of information written in such an ideal way? I’ve a project that I am just now working on, and I have been on the look out for such info.

     
  2. Bettye Martone

    February 15, 2012 at 6:56 pm

    Would you be serious about exchanging links?

     
  3. Mandi Vanausdal

    February 17, 2012 at 5:19 am

    It’s really a great and helpful piece of information. I am glad that you shared this useful information with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

     
  4. Lillia Lichtenwalter

    February 17, 2012 at 5:22 am

    you could have an incredible blog here! would you wish to make some invite posts on my weblog?

     
  5. Kam Ruger

    February 17, 2012 at 12:46 pm

    Well I definitely enjoyed reading it. This subject offered by you is very practical for good planning.

     
  6. Pricilla Mahley

    February 17, 2012 at 9:50 pm

    Thank you, I’ve just been looking for information about this subject for ages and yours is the best I have discovered till now. But, what about the bottom line? Are you sure about the source?

     
  7. Fidela Shimo

    February 29, 2012 at 12:05 am

    My wife and i got really delighted that Jordan could conclude his analysis out of the ideas he acquired while using the blog. It is now and again perplexing to just possibly be handing out secrets which often many people could have been trying to sell. And we all discover we need the blog owner to appreciate for this. Those illustrations you made, the simple web site navigation, the relationships you can give support to create – it is all great, and it’s letting our son and the family recognize that this situation is excellent, which is wonderfully fundamental. Thanks for the whole lot!

     
  8. Theodora Arflack

    March 2, 2012 at 8:29 am

    This really answered my downside, thank you!

     
  9. Debbra Chandley

    March 3, 2012 at 1:19 pm

    I was just searching for this information for a while. After six hours of continuous Googleing, at last I got it in your website. I wonder what’s the lack of Google strategy that do not rank this kind of informative web sites in top of the list. Usually the top websites are full of garbage.

     
  10. Andrew Edd

    March 4, 2012 at 10:43 am

    Thank you for the sensible critique. Me and my neighbor were just preparing to do some research on this. We got a grab a book from our local library but I think I learned more from this post. I’m very glad to see such fantastic info being shared freely out there.

     
  11. Mavis Castillero

    March 4, 2012 at 4:10 pm

    hi!,I like your writing very much! share we communicate more about your article on AOL? I require an expert on this area to solve my problem. May be that’s you! Looking forward to see you.

     
  12. Nadia Lorett

    March 5, 2012 at 1:43 am

    Thanks so much for giving everyone an exceptionally memorable opportunity to check tips from here. It is always so useful and also stuffed with amusement for me personally and my office fellow workers to search your blog at least thrice in 7 days to learn the fresh guidance you have got. Not to mention, I am also actually amazed for the eye-popping creative ideas you give. Certain 3 ideas on this page are completely the finest I’ve ever had.

     
  13. Latoria Heinly

    March 5, 2012 at 6:35 pm

    Spot on with this write-up, I really suppose this website needs way more consideration. I’ll probably be once more to read way more, thanks for that info.

     
  14. Petrina Kitner

    March 6, 2012 at 11:21 am

    This site is really a walk-by means of for all of the information you needed about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse right here, and you’ll definitely discover it.

     
  15. Cruz Florio

    March 7, 2012 at 2:27 am

    I want to point out my admiration for your kindness giving support to individuals who absolutely need help on the theme. Your personal commitment to getting the message throughout appeared to be unbelievably insightful and have continuously encouraged individuals like me to achieve their objectives. This useful help means a whole lot a person like me and extremely more to my fellow workers. Thanks a lot; from everyone of us.

     
  16. Alisia Marrujo

    March 7, 2012 at 10:26 am

    This is really interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I have shared your website in my social networks!

     
  17. Robbin Lahue

    March 8, 2012 at 1:41 am

    I’m not sure where you’re getting your info, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for magnificent info I was looking for this information for my mission.

     
  18. Lucina Pyatt

    March 8, 2012 at 5:09 am

    I together with my pals have been viewing the excellent tips located on the blog and so suddenly I had a horrible feeling I had not expressed respect to the site owner for them. Those boys were definitely absolutely joyful to see all of them and have in effect sincerely been using those things. Many thanks for getting simply kind and also for deciding on certain exceptional subject matter most people are really desirous to know about. My very own sincere apologies for not saying thanks to earlier.

     
  19. Belia Distin

    March 8, 2012 at 6:25 am

    whoah this blog is magnificent i love reading your articles. Keep up the good work! You know, lots of people are looking around for this info, you can help them greatly.

     
  20. Scarlett Rayl

    March 9, 2012 at 8:00 am

    Valuable information. Lucky me I found your web site by accident, and I am shocked why this accident didn’t happened earlier! I bookmarked it.

     
  21. Eneida Rudisell

    March 9, 2012 at 2:59 pm

    What i don’t realize is actually how you’re not actually much more well-liked than you might be now. You are very intelligent. You realize therefore considerably relating to this subject, produced me personally consider it from so many varied angles. Its like men and women aren’t fascinated unless it is one thing to accomplish with Lady gaga! Your own stuffs excellent. Always maintain it up!

     
  22. Allison Czerniak

    March 9, 2012 at 11:17 pm

    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I’ve really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

     
  23. Tamica Boisen

    March 10, 2012 at 6:30 am

    Keep up the excellent work, I read few blog posts on this internet site and I believe that your website is very interesting and holds circles of excellent information.

     
  24. Cristal Orouke

    March 16, 2012 at 7:35 pm

    Of course, what a fantastic website and informative posts, I surely will bookmark your blog.Best Regards!

     
  25. Magda Schliep

    March 17, 2012 at 11:06 pm

    You made certain nice points there. I did a search on the matter and found most folks will consent with your blog.

     
  26. bubbleshooter2.info

    March 20, 2012 at 8:07 am

    Greetings, how’s it going? I hope you do well. I needed to say that I like Bodily Changes during Puberty myteachersquest2.

     
  27. Taneka Stutzman

    March 22, 2012 at 12:41 am

    Good – I should certainly pronounce, impressed with your web site. I had no trouble navigating through all the tabs as well as related information ended up being truly simple to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it at all. Reasonably unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or something, website theme . a tones way for your client to communicate. Excellent task..

     
  28. Katy Newcombe

    March 22, 2012 at 1:42 am

    You could definitely see your expertise in the work you write. The world hopes for more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to say how they believe. Always follow your heart.

     
  29. Ricki Bernardi

    March 22, 2012 at 10:03 am

    It’s actually a great and useful piece of information. I am glad that you shared this useful info with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

     
  30. Chloe Wibberley

    March 22, 2012 at 12:23 pm

    I carry on listening to the news broadcast talk about receiving boundless online grant applications so I have been looking around for the top site to get one. Could you advise me please, where could i acquire some?

     
  31. Ardelle Guiliani

    March 23, 2012 at 11:00 pm

    Very nice info and right to the point. I am not sure if this is really the best place to ask but do you people have any thoughts on where to employ some professional writers? Thanks 🙂

     
  32. Celsa Ohara

    March 24, 2012 at 1:36 am

    Hiya! I just wish to give an enormous thumbs up for the nice info you’ve here on this post. I will likely be coming again to your blog for more soon.

     
  33. bigfreeonlinegames.info

    March 25, 2012 at 10:41 am

    Bodily Changes during Puberty myteachersquest2 is an impressive share. Thanks for this article.

     
  34. hyenas

    November 14, 2012 at 1:34 pm

    Bodily Changes during Puberty myteachersquest2 was put into my own bookmarks. I can not wait to read even more about this subject.

     
  35. Pingback: bcxqtbvSH2
  36. free psn code

    November 18, 2013 at 12:21 pm

    Hi comrade, I just wanted to share with you of how your page was important to me. We were capable of take the info you actually so kindly published and even apply it. Your blog posting truly assisted me and I wish to inform your committed followers that they may genuinely have someone who’s their mind fixed. Thanks yet again for your wonderful posting. I’ve truly bookmarked it on my favored on-line book-marking website and I recommend everyone else do the very same.

     
  37. Virgilio Tsemetzis

    September 5, 2016 at 12:22 pm

    9/5/2016 Appreciate this site– very informative and lots to think about!

     

Leave a Reply

 
