RSS

The Male Reproductive System

14 Jan

The primary sex organs of the males are the testes. The testes have two functions:

1. To produce the sperm cells

2. to produce the male sex hormones

The male parent produces the sperm cell. The sperm cell joins the egg cell during fertilization. The male sex hormone is called testosterone. Testosterone helps develop the male secondary sex characteristics.

The male reproductive system has the following parts.

The penis is an elongated tube. It contains a spongy tissue that extends to its length.

The urethra is found at the center of the penis. It is the passage-way of the urine and the semen. The semen is a whitish fluid secreted by the prostate gland.

The foreskin is the covering of the penis. It is removed by circumcision.

The scrotum is the covering of the testes. it hangs between the thighs.

The epididymis is a long, coiled tube. It is the part where the sperm cells mature.

The vas deferens is a hollow tube. This is the part where the sperm passes.

 
48 Comments

Posted by on January 14, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

48 responses to “The Male Reproductive System

  1. Pingback: risznxahl
  2. wsjlueldawe

    February 8, 2012 at 3:03 am

    Z7G2oR ygkhayqpxbkh, [url=http://jlksbhbsgvgg.com/]jlksbhbsgvgg[/url], [link=http://gbmksxamitzs.com/]gbmksxamitzs[/link], http://jgbptcpgaouo.com/

     
  3. Kandi Vanderweel

    February 15, 2012 at 10:06 pm

    Somebody essentially help to make seriously articles I would state. This is the first time I frequented your website page and thus far? I amazed with the research you made to create this particular publish incredible. Excellent job!

     
  4. Dolly Nodarse

    February 16, 2012 at 10:21 pm

    I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I do not know who you are but certainly you are going to a famous blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

     
  5. Kristyn Malla

    February 17, 2012 at 3:21 am

    This really answered my downside, thanks!

     
  6. Demetrice Sudberry

    February 18, 2012 at 8:36 am

    Hiya, I’m really glad I have found this info. Nowadays bloggers publish just about gossips and internet and this is actually frustrating. A good website with interesting content, that is what I need. Thank you for keeping this website, I will be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Cant find it.

     
  7. Kimberly Lado

    February 18, 2012 at 12:18 pm

    you’re really a good webmaster. The site loading speed is incredible. It seems that you are doing any unique trick. Moreover, The contents are masterpiece. you have done a great job on this topic!

     
  8. Sherlene Scanlon

    February 26, 2012 at 3:04 pm

    This website online is really a walk-through for all the info you wished about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse right here, and you’ll definitely uncover it.

     
  9. Brianne Trowel

    February 26, 2012 at 6:33 pm

    A lot of thanks for your entire hard work on this blog. My mother take interest in participating in internet research and it’s simple to grasp why. We hear all about the dynamic tactic you create priceless things via the blog and invigorate contribution from website visitors about this matter then our favorite simple princess has always been studying a lot of things. Take advantage of the remaining portion of the new year. You’re carrying out a really great job.

     
  10. Iona Faubion

    February 28, 2012 at 9:58 am

    Very well written story. It will be useful to anyone who utilizes it, as well as me. Keep up the good work – i will definitely read more posts.

     
  11. Keva Ragus

    February 29, 2012 at 7:12 am

    Thanks for sharing excellent informations. Your web-site is so cool. I am impressed by the details that you have on this website. It reveals how nicely you perceive this subject. Bookmarked this website page, will come back for more articles. You, my pal, ROCK! I found just the info I already searched all over the place and simply could not come across. What a perfect web-site.

     
  12. Noma Axelrad

    March 1, 2012 at 6:15 am

    Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive learn something like this before. So good to search out any person with some unique thoughts on this subject. realy thanks for beginning this up. this web site is something that’s wanted on the internet, someone with a bit of originality. helpful job for bringing something new to the web!

     
  13. Kittie Chenet

    March 2, 2012 at 3:54 am

    I have recently started a website, the information you offer on this site has helped me greatly. Thanks for all of your time & work.

     
  14. Zoraida Grayer

    March 2, 2012 at 6:35 am

    Wonderful beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your site, how could i subscribe for a blog site? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear idea

     
  15. Valda Spycher

    March 2, 2012 at 10:25 pm

    What i don’t realize is actually how you’re not really much more well-liked than you might be right now. You are very intelligent. You realize therefore significantly relating to this subject, made me personally consider it from so many varied angles. Its like men and women aren’t fascinated unless it’s one thing to do with Lady gaga! Your own stuffs great. Always maintain it up!

     
  16. Anastacia Levandofsky

    March 4, 2012 at 5:21 am

    As I web-site possessor I believe the content matter here is rattling magnificent , appreciate it for your hard work. You should keep it up forever! Good Luck.

     
  17. Margeret Dostal

    March 4, 2012 at 10:23 am

    I’m not sure where you are getting your information, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for excellent info I was looking for this info for my mission.

     
  18. Denna Ellanson

    March 4, 2012 at 12:09 pm

    I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my trouble. You’re amazing! Thanks!

     
  19. Octavia Gerwig

    March 5, 2012 at 12:19 am

    Wow, amazing blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is magnificent, as well as the content!

     
  20. Angelita Domine

    March 5, 2012 at 1:43 am

    I’m impressed, I need to say. Actually hardly ever do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me inform you, you have got hit the nail on the head. Your idea is excellent; the issue is one thing that not sufficient persons are talking intelligently about. I’m very comfortable that I stumbled throughout this in my search for one thing relating to this.

     
  21. Stephenie Hiday

    March 5, 2012 at 12:54 pm

    I do agree with all of the ideas you’ve presented in your post. They’re very convincing and will definitely work. Still, the posts are very short for newbies. Could you please extend them a bit from next time? Thanks for the post.

     
  22. Magda Kant

    March 6, 2012 at 12:44 am

    I have not checked in here for some time as I thought it was getting boring, but the last several posts are good quality so I guess I will add you back to my daily bloglist. You deserve it my friend 🙂

     
  23. Ramona Kubis

    March 7, 2012 at 12:00 pm

    Well I really liked reading it. This information provided by you is very constructive for good planning.

     
  24. Mui Kingfisher

    March 7, 2012 at 7:09 pm

    Hi my friend! I wish to say that this post is amazing, nice written and include approximately all significant infos. I would like to see more posts like this .

     
  25. Luz Matsoukas

    March 7, 2012 at 9:01 pm

    It’s really a cool and helpful piece of info. I am glad that you shared this useful info with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

     
  26. Jo Maisonave

    March 7, 2012 at 11:14 pm

    Nice read, I just passed this onto a friend who was doing a little research on that. And he just bought me lunch since I found it for him smile So let me rephrase that: Thanks for lunch!

     
  27. Darline Docherty

    March 8, 2012 at 6:02 am

    I like what you guys are up also. Such intelligent work and reporting! Keep up the superb works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it’ll improve the value of my website 🙂

     
  28. Ileana Epps

    March 8, 2012 at 5:59 pm

    I intended to compose you a tiny note to finally say thank you again considering the wonderful solutions you have provided above. It was so unbelievably open-handed with you to give publicly precisely what many individuals would have made available for an e book to help make some cash for their own end, primarily since you could possibly have tried it in case you desired. Those pointers also acted to be the good way to understand that some people have a similar fervor like my personal own to see somewhat more pertaining to this matter. I believe there are many more pleasant moments up front for people who look over your website.

     
  29. Helaine Donaway

    March 9, 2012 at 4:19 am

    Excellent web site. Plenty of useful information here. I’m sending it to some friends ans also sharing in delicious. And obviously, thanks for your sweat!

     
  30. Cristina Kady

    March 9, 2012 at 7:39 am

    Magnificent website. A lot of useful info here. I am sending it to some friends ans also sharing in delicious. And of course, thanks for your effort!

     
  31. Ben Orrison

    March 10, 2012 at 9:21 am

    You made a few fine points there. I did a search on the matter and found most persons will consent with your blog.

     
  32. Verline Winkle

    March 11, 2012 at 1:51 am

    What i don’t understood is actually how you’re not actually much more well-liked than you may be now. You’re very intelligent. You realize therefore significantly relating to this subject, made me personally consider it from numerous varied angles. Its like women and men aren’t fascinated unless it is one thing to accomplish with Lady gaga! Your own stuffs nice. Always maintain it up!

     
  33. Vernie Guarracino

    March 12, 2012 at 4:25 pm

    I just could not depart your website before suggesting that I really enjoyed the standard information a person provide for your visitors? Is going to be back often to check up on new posts

     
  34. Cherrie Hibbler

    March 16, 2012 at 3:15 pm

    You completed various nice points there. I did a search on the matter and found mainly people will agree with your blog.

     
  35. Edra Keithan

    March 17, 2012 at 8:47 pm

    Thank you for another magnificent post. Where else could anybody get that kind of info in such an ideal way of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I’m on the look for such information.

     
  36. bubbleshooter2.info

    March 19, 2012 at 8:44 pm

    I feel that you should write more on this subject The Male Reproductive System myteachersquest2. It won’t be a taboo topic but generally people are not sufficient to talk on such topics.

     
  37. Berneice Henriques

    March 21, 2012 at 12:14 pm

    Hey, you used to write magnificent, but the last several posts have been kinda boring… I miss your tremendous writings. Past few posts are just a bit out of track! come on!

     
  38. Lupita Teaff

    March 21, 2012 at 2:17 pm

    Excellent beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your site, how could i subscribe for a blog website? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear concept

     
  39. Argelia Greuel

    March 24, 2012 at 1:31 am

    I was suggested this web site by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my difficulty. You are amazing! Thanks!

     
  40. Latoria Moldrem

    March 24, 2012 at 10:59 am

    I must voice my love for your kind-heartedness giving support to people that must have guidance on the study. Your personal commitment to getting the solution all around ended up being incredibly useful and have without exception empowered others just like me to reach their endeavors. The useful advice signifies a great deal a person like me and much more to my office workers. Thank you; from all of us.

     
  41. Oliva Salley

    March 24, 2012 at 6:40 pm

    Great post and straight to the point. I don’t know if this is in fact the best place to ask but do you people have any thoughts on where to get some professional writers? Thanks 🙂

     
  42. Theola Madarang

    March 25, 2012 at 1:31 am

    As a Newbie, I am permanently exploring online for articles that can be of assistance to me. Thank you

     
  43. Backyard Buzzing

    March 26, 2012 at 2:03 am

    Hey, Thanks a lot for this brilliant posting! I have to bookmark The Male Reproductive System myteachersquest2. Many thanks.

     
  44. Juegos Gratis - Jugar Juegos Gratis en www.juegosgratis1.info

    April 6, 2012 at 8:05 am

    The Male Reproductive System myteachersquest2 is a good posting. You get my vote for The Male Reproductive System myteachersquest2 and I will bookmark this blog right now.

     
  45. theology

    November 13, 2012 at 10:05 am

    Hello, I love to read more about this topic. Thank you for publishing this.

     
  46. Willian Blackerby

    November 30, 2012 at 4:41 am

    Sous Chef explained on July 19, 2012

     
  47. Anderson Baxter

    November 30, 2012 at 6:29 am

    Sure…”Twin H” means dual carbs and manifolds, supposedly the first twin manifolds on a six cylinder.

     
  48. Reba Blackard

    November 30, 2012 at 9:17 am

    indian, malaysian and indonesian international locations have an agreement with google to selectively block certain videos on youtube inside their region. As usual our sweet govt was sleeping. after they requested youtube to remove the movie youtube refused but blocked links into the video clip in the aforementioned countries. so pakistan ultimately banned youtube as being a whole.

     

Leave a Reply

 
